Ons team

Het team van Internexxt staat voor u klaar.

Cees van den Heuvel

Algemeen directeur

+31 (0)33 303 5450

+31 (0)6 5341 8386

cvandenheuvel@internexxt.nl

Rob Janssen

Commercieel directeur

+31 (0)33 303 5450

+31 (0)6 2832 7779

rjanssen@internexxt.nl

Anita Brandwijk

Coordinator transitie

+31 (0)33 303 5450

abrandwijk@internexxt.nl

Erna Bouman

Hoofd bureau minimaregelingen

+31 (0)33 303 5450

+31 (0)6 2083 6836

ebouman@internextt.nl

Lizeth Meeuwesen

Medewerker bureau minimaregelingen

+31 (0)33 303 5450

lmeeuwesen@internexxt.nl

Vacature

Medewerker bureau minimaregelingen

info@internexxt.nl

Lars Claus

.NET Ontwikkelaar

+31 (0)33 303 5450

lclaus@internexxt.nl

René Philipse

Systeembeheerder

+31 (0)33 303 5450

+31 (0)6 2203 5939

rphilipse@internexxt.nl